Sponsorship - Current Sponsors

Current Sponsors

Current sponsors of the UK Bus Driver of the Year Association are:

The following companies sponsor the prizes for their entrants:

The trophies and cash prizes for best finalists from England and Scotland are sponsored by Giles Fearnley and Joe Mackie, respectively. The Ian Macdonald Shield for best competitor from Wales was created in memory of a former Council member.